The Gordon Arms - Yarrow
Welcome to The Gordon Arms, an old coaching Inn nestling in the Yarrow Valley in the Scottish Borders. It was a favourite haunt of James Hogg, Sir Walter Scott and even Robert Burns was said to have stopped here. Now it is well known for its Traditional Music & Real Ale, and a warm welcome to walkers, cyclists and all other visitors to the area.

More...Read More...

image image image image image image

Tommy, Susan and all the staff offer you a warm welcome to the Gordon Arms.



WINTER 2018 OPENING HOURS

Fri: open 11.00am - (kitchen open 12noon - 9pm)
Sat: open 11.00am - (kitchen open 12noon - 9pm)
Sun: open 11.00am - (kitchen open 12noon - 8pm)


FESTIVE OPENING HOURS

Monday 24th December - 12 noon - 5pm
Tuesday 25th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED
Thursday 27th December - CLOSED
Friday 28th December - 11am - midnight (Kitchen closes 9pm)
Saturday 29th December - 11am - midnight (Kitchen closes 9pm)
Sunday 30th December - 11am - 10pm (Kitchen closes 8pm)
Monday 31st December - 11am - 1am (Kitchen closes 9pm)
Tuesday 1st January - 11am - 11pm (Kitchen closes 6pm)
Wednesday 2nd January - CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January - CLOSED
Friday 4th January - 11am - midnight (Kitchen closes 9pm)
Saturday 5th January - 11am - midnight (Kitchen closes 9pm)
Sunday 6th January - 11am - 10pm (Kitchen closes 8pm)
Updated 17th December 2018
Keep in touch with Events at The Gordon by signing up for our NEWSLETTER
The first Music Session of 2019 - 20th January,
The Third Sunday of the month.

The next Music Session will be on Sunday 20th January from 3pm onwards in our bar lounge. There will be plenty room for everyone to join in or sit back and listen.
Real Ale will be available on tap along with a good choice of food from our menu.
We look forward to welcoming you all to The Gordon Arms.

Tommy & Susan

- Keep Checking
EVENTS PAGE for details!


Site Map | Contact Us